关于我们

世界首创的外汇交易模式可轻松进行多种货币对的无风险交易。我们是为零售市场开发先进外汇性质技术和服务的领导者。

我们为客户提供的服务

我们能让客户在跌宕起伏的市场进行无风险交易。凭借我们对客户的承诺以及对系统的信息,我们脱颖而出。

瀚凯的定义

使命

瀚凯控股有限公司的使命是通过镜像交易+ AI 交易技术,为散户外汇交易行业提供技术先进且容易操作的外汇交易平台。

愿景

瀚凯控股有限公司成立的信念是,使用科技变革金融服务和产品,简化交易过程,让每个人都能将货币纳入其投资组合。我们的愿景是让每个人都能从外汇交易中获利,无论是交易专家还是新手。

我们的杰出领导者

亚力克斯·肯贝尔
(ALEX Campbell)

管理团队
首席执行官

亚力克斯·肯贝尔拥有外汇交易行业数年经验,基于外汇行业应该普及大众的信念,他创立了瀚凯控股有限公司。 肯贝尔拥有芝加哥大学会计和金融学学士学位和英国伦敦商学院金融分析硕士学位,他深刻了解交易行业的市场走势。 在加入瀚凯控股之前,肯贝尔是一位非常成功的外汇交易大咖,其投资组合价值至少 1.5 亿美金, 他对金融市场具有敏锐的洞察力,帮助许多人获得了更高的投资收入。

肖恩·泰勒
(Shaun Taylor)

管理团队
首席运营官

肖恩·泰勒是瀚凯控股的首席运营官,负责领导、管理公司和规划愿景以推动公司发展。 他领导公司的运营能力维持客户的满意度和保留率,同时推动公司目标的完成,确保公司有具备有效的运营和财务处理程序。 泰勒拥有斯坦福大学金融学学位和宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院的金融管理学位。


迈克尔·瑟思
(Michael Seth)

管理团队
亚洲市场总监

迈克尔·瑟思负责亚洲区域的市场研究和行业趋势分析,以挖掘商机,开发潜在合作伙伴,进入东南亚市场。 此外,他为公司制定进军亚洲市场的策略和解决方案。 迈克尔·瑟思具有非凡的才干和工作热情,因此被 CEO 亚力克斯·肯贝尔聘用为首席运营官,为管理团队贡献自己的价值。


“最终,持续的盈利能力可归结为在遵循计划时的不适和让自己被情绪捕捉(和统治)的冲动之间做出选择”

―伊万·拜也杰(Yvan Byeajee)

感情因素会造成交易失败,当您选择“瀚凯控股”时,我们可以为您排除限制因素。瀚凯的交易专家将确保所有交易者不受情绪的影响,获取高额利润。

About Us

World’s first forex trading which allows risk free trading across multiple currency pairings without any hassle. We are the leader in the development of advanced forex-based technologies and services for the retail markets.

What We Do For You

We help our clients trade through both the rising and falling markets without any risk to them. Our commitment to our clients and confidence in our system is what sets us apart from the rest.

What defines Vast Triumph

Mission

Vast Triumph’s mission is to provide the retail forex trading industry with the most technological advanced yet easiest to use forex trading platform through our Mirror Trading Plus AI trading technology.



Vision

We were founded on the belief that technology should serve to improve all financial services and products, and that our forex trading process should be so simple that anyone can include currencies in their personal portfolio. Vast Triumph’s vision is to allow each and every one to profit from forex trading whether you are an expert or someone with zero experience.

Our Distinguished Leaders

Alex Campbell

Management Team
Chief Executive Officer

Armed with years of experience in Forex Trading and a strong belief that forex trading should be made available to the masses, CEO Alex Campbell founded Vast Triumph. Graduating with B.A in Accounting and Finance in University of Chicago and M.A in Financial Analysis in London Business School, UK, Campbell is able to understand the ins and outs of the trading industry. Previously, Campbell was a highly successful forex trading manager with portfolio of at least 150 million. With keen eyes on the market, he helped many to achieve a higher level of financial income.

Shaun Taylor

Management Team
Chief Operations Officer

The man providing leadership, management and vision to help grow the company is COO Shaun Taylor. He drives the company’s operating capabilities to surpass customer satisfaction and retention, and company goals, ensuring the company has effective operational and financial procedures in place. Taylor received B.A in Finance in Stanford University and M.B.A Finance in University of Pennsylvania - Wharton School.



Michael Seth

Management Team
Director, Asia Markets

Michael Seth is responsible for the work on market research and industry trends for Asia Markets in order to develop opportunities and establish potential partners to enter South East Asian Markets and vice versa. Additionally, he provides Asia’s market entry strategy and solutions for Vast Triumph. Headhunted by CEO Alex Campbell for his tenacity and passion in his work, Michael Seth is a valuable member of the management team.



“Ultimately, consistent profitability comes down to choosing between the discomforts you feel when you follow your plan and the urge to let yourself be captures ( and ruled) by your emotions.”

― Yvan Byeajee

All kinds of trading fail because of emotional attachments. When you choose Vast Triumph, we can take that limiting factor out for you. Vast Triumph ensures all trades will be completed with the ultimate mindset of earning profits for you.