瀚凯控股隆重介绍 新一代交易团队:

激进派,平衡派,保守派
当您有一支能为您带来无限可能的团队时,何需自己动手交易!

激进派团队

使用更激进的交易方法,可以带来更高的收益波动。高素质的团队在止损交易并以最大价值平仓获利头寸方面,胜过行业平均水平。

波普止损+跌停策略

激进派团队采用这种流行的策略,通过适当的身份验证以产生持续强劲的回报,这种突破将持续存在。这些验证包括拒绝栏和Harami K 线图估计,或者其它指标,如布林线指标和支撑-阻力指标。

平衡派团队

平衡是他们追求市场财富的关键。凭借无懈可击的交易记录,它们在所有市场条件下都会成功。

斐波纳契叠加交易策略

斐波纳契叠加交易策略是广受欢迎的斐波那契回撤策略的高级版本。在此策略中,平衡派团队交易员将斐波纳契扩展或回撤与其他指标(例如,支点,阻力或支撑位等)相融合。
使用斐波纳契叠加交易策略的想法非常令人振奋,因为这正是您在外汇交易中需要的。在这种策略下,交易者可以在已知的阻力位和支撑位交易两个斐波那契强点,并且可能会从中得到有用的反应。这是一种简单但高效的贸易策略。

保守派团队

谨慎和保本是保守派团队的经验法则。在整个行业中,保守派团队的损失是最小的,您可以选择他们,给您带来安心稳定的收益。

布林线指标反弹交易策略

布林线作为动态支撑/阻力位,预计价格将从此反弹。因此,保守派团队交员认为价格行为和外部区间的交叉是进入和退出点。交易者通过采取止损获利功能,在价格变动时调整并取得惊人的结果。

与我们同行

对于客户来说,通过瀚凯控股交易是个千载难逢的良机,但与此同时,这对瀚凯控股也意味着很重大的责任。知道成千上万的人正在关注我们的交易并信任我们,这确实令人难以置信。它激励我们每天做得更好,并给予我们的外汇交易专家应有的认可!

一旦您决定投资任何的交易团队,请放心,您的资金绝对受到专业化管理。每个团队的业绩表现都经过专业分析,并自动进行再平衡以尽可能实现最大收益。

选择瀚凯控股

瀚凯控股的愿景是让金融市场向所有人敞开大门,为此,我们邀请来自世界各地的外汇交易专家向我们注册。加入我们,参与我们外汇市场的革命。

VAST TRIUMPH Introduces the Next Generation Of Investment Teams:

AGGRO, BALANCE, CONSERVATIVE
Why trade yourself when you can have trading teams which brings you endless possibilities!

Team Aggro

With a more aggressive approach in trading, expect higher fluctuations on returns. The highly competent team is outperforming industry average in limiting losing trades and closing down profitable positions with maximum value.

Pop-And-Stop + Drop-And-Stop Trading Strategy

Team Aggro improvises on this popular strategy and generates consistently strong returns with suitable authentication that breakouts will persist. These confirmations can include rejection bar and Harami candlestick estimations, or other indicators like Bollinger Bands and support-resistance oscillators.

Team Balance

Balance is the key as they pursue the riches in the markets. With an impeccable trading record to boot, they rise to every occasion in all market conditions.

Overlapping Fibonacci Trading Strategy

Overlapping Fibonacci is an advanced version of the highly popular Fibonacci Retracement strategies that many traders employ. In this strategy, Team Balance traders use the confluence of Fibonacci extensions or retracements with other indicators, such as, pivot points, and resistance or support level etc.
The idea of using overlapping Fibonacci strategy is quite exhilarating because this is exactly what you need in forex trading. In this strategy, trader gets to trade two strong Fibonacci points at a known resistance and support region and will probably get a usable reaction from it. It is a simple but highly effective trade strategy.

Team Conservative

Caution and capital preservation are the rule of thumb for Team Conservative. With 1 of the lowest losing margins in the industry, you can bet on them and sleep easy at night.

Bolly Band Bounce Trading Strategy

Bollinger Bands act as a dynamic support/resistance levels from which the price is expected to bounce off. Team Conservative traders, therefore, expect the crossover of the price action and the outer band to be both an entry and an exit point. Traders improvises with stop loss and take profit functionality, adjusting when the prices move and achieved amazing results.

Trade With The Best

It’s a great opportunity for clients to join the professionals on Vast Triumph, but at the same time it also means a lot of responsibility. Knowing that thousands of people are following our trades and putting their trust in us is truly incredible. It inspires us to do better every day and grants our traders the recognition they deserve!

Once you invest in one of our trade teams, rest assured your capital is professionally managed by us. Each team’s performance is analysed in depth and rebalanced automatically to maximise its gain potential.

Choose VT

As part of Vast Triumph’s efforts to open the financial markets to everyone, we are inviting traders from around the world to register with us. Join us in our revolution of the financial market.